Josh Etters

Sales Representative



  • English

Social Media

About Josh

Family: I was born in Pennsylvania where I lived for most of my life. I met my husband, Jake, who is from London and the reason I moved to Canada. We adopted our pup, Reggie, a Shepard/Husky/Wolf mix (at least that is what we think lol).

What do you like about living in the area? I come from a very small town compared to London. I love the eclectic mix of restaurants and endless shopping options. Also, I really enjoy being close enough to parks and trails to quench my adventurous side. Having Grand Bend, Ipperwash, Paris and Port Stanley all within an hour of the city makes for lots of fun in the warmer months.

Favourite Restaurants: Garlic’s, Grace, Milos’, Dough Boys and 168 Sushi… my kitchen, I think I’m a pretty good cook.

Hobbies and favourite things to do: I love the challenge of a DIY project- painting, building and being creative. I also love exploring new places to hike or kayak and get some fresh air. I can’t forget my passion for mixology- I love experimenting and creating new drinks.

Dream Vacation: Traveling is something I’ve always wanted to do but never had the opportunity. My dream is to be able to visit Peru, Chile, Argentina, Ireland, Australia and Egypt. Get that passport ready!!!

Other than a family member, dead or alive, who would you like to have dinner with? I think Chelsea Handler would be so fun to have dinner with. She is a hilarious comedian and tells people exactly what she thinks. I’d also love her inside view of Hollywood and all the shenanigans that happens there.